Music Phenzes

People Who Are Addicted To Music

New Release: Scouting For Girls “Millionaire”

scouting for girls

British pop rock band Scouting For Girls took the country by storm six years ago with their witty lyrics and catchy pop songs, and will be releasing their Greatest Hits album on 29th July 2013. The album includes two brand new songs including first single ‘Millionaire’ released on 21st July 2013.

‘Millionaire’ is a fun pop tune, which has been produced by Martin Terefe who is responsible for ‘I’m Yours’ by Jason Mraz and ‘Hey Soul Sister’ by Train.

Since 2007, Scouting For Girls have topped British charts with songs such as ‘This Ain’t A Love Song’, scored three top 10 albums and sold over 2 million records. They’ve also headlined Wembley Arena and picked up nominations for the Brits, Ivor Novellos and MTV Europe Awards. Find them this summer playing a Racecourse tour and at V Festival in August.

Greatest Hits track listing is below:

1. She’s So Lovely
2. Elvis Aint Dead
3. Heartbeat
4. It’s Not About You
5. James Bond
6. Keep on Walking
7. This Ain’t A Love Song
8. Famous
9. Silly Song / Don’t Want To Leave You
10. Take A Chance
11. Love How It Hurts
12. Summertime in the City
13. Without You
14. Millionaire
15. Make That Girl Mine

Millionaire lyric video:

by thea ioannou


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on June 22, 2013 by in New Releases, POP, ROCK.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,427 other followers

MPZ Categories

Keep Track

June 2013
    Jul »
%d bloggers like this: